New Music: Twan White – Dirty Mailman Shit (Mixtape)

Front Day Cover

Up and coming Orlando, Fl rapper, Twan White unleashes his highly-anticipated mixtape, Dirty Mailman Shit presented by The Hitmen and Tapemasters Inc.

The 14-track project features production from rising producer, HB Titan.

Stream and download Dirty Mailman Shit below:

read more

New Music: YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut (EP)


In honor of his late mentor Nut, YFN Lucci unleashes his new EP, Long Live Nut, which is dedicated to his big homie who helped put him in the game.

“Nut was my big homie, he meant the world to me,” says YFN. “None of my success would be possible without him. He introduced me to Fly, who signed me to his Think Its a Game label. I met Nut 5 years ago through a friend. He was big in the streets—he the type of man you needed to link with when you came to Atlanta.

The 9-track mix features Rick Ross, Trae Pound, Dreezy, PnB Rock, Lil Durk, and Boosie Badazz.

Stream Long Live Nut below:

read more

New Music: Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Drugrixh Peso & Drugrixh Hect – MONYPOWRSPT World Rules (Mixtape)


Hoodrich Pablo Juan joins the Drughrixh crew on their MONYPOWRSPT World Rules mixtape.

The 11-track project hosted by Dj Scream features Jose Guapo, A$AP Ant, Lil Dude, and more.

Stream below, and look out for Juan’s Pablo Picasso and Hood Wolf tapes to come soon.

read more

New Music: Blac Youngsta – Illuminati (Mixtape)


As promised, Memphis rapper/CMG member, Blac Youngsta drops his new mixtape, Illuminati.

The 11-track mix features Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, Slim Jxmmi (of Rae Sremmurd) and YFN Lucci.

Stream Illuminati below:

read more

New Music: MoneyBagg Yo – Heartless (Mixtape)


With Valentine’s Day hitting today, Memphis rapper/CMG member, Moneybagg Yo unleashes a new mixtape called, “Heartless.”

The 12-track project only features YFN Lucci and Lil Durk.

Stream or download Heartless below:

read more

New Music: Fredo Santana – Plugged In (Mixtape)

Screen Shot 2017-01-30 at 2.16.02 PM

While Chief Keef and Tadoe deal with their legal trouble, Savage Squad Records boss, Fredo Santana unleashes his new mixtape, Plugged In.

The 13-track project features Chief Keef, DP Beats, Trap Money Benny, Cory Lingo, and more.

Stream or download Plugged In below:

read more

New Music: Yowda & Fat Trel – Fat N Ugly (Mixtape)


Maybach Music Group artist, Yowda and Fat Trel team up on a new mixtape called, Fat N Ugly.

The 15-track project hosted by TrapAHolics only features Sy Ari Da Kid.

Stream or download Fat N Ugly below:

read more

New Music: Rizzoo Rizzoo – Drip Flair (EP)


Houston rapper/TSF member, Rizzoo Rizzoo unleashes his highly-anticipated EP, Drip Flair.

The 9-track project with Mass Appeal features Sosamann, K Camp, Famous Dex and Lil Uzi Vert.

Stream below, and purchase on iTunes.

read more

New Music: Yakki – My Street Different (Mixtape)

Screen Shot 2017-01-18 at 2.45.03 PM

ATL rapper/Bases Loaded member, Yakki unleashes a new mixtape called, My Street Different.

The DJ Cee Money hosted EP only has 8 tracks.

Stream and download below:

read more

New Music: Nephew Texas Boy – The Pack Landed At 8:08 (Mixtape)


Nephew Texas Boy unleashes his brand new mixtape, The Pack Landed At 8:08 executive produced by Southside and TM88 of 808 Mafia.

The 8-track project features Calico Jonez, Waka Flocka Flame, Stalley and Mojo.

Stream and download below:

read more