New Music: K Camp – Racks Like This


427 Music leader, K Camp, drops a new track called, “Racks Like This” prod. Cash Clay Beats.

Take a listen below, and look out for a upcoming project from Camp coming soon.

read more

New Music: Twan White – Dirty Mailman Shit (Mixtape)

Front Day Cover

Up and coming Orlando, Fl rapper, Twan White unleashes his highly-anticipated mixtape, Dirty Mailman Shit presented by The Hitmen and Tapemasters Inc.

The 14-track project features production from rising producer, HB Titan.

Stream and download Dirty Mailman Shit below:

read more

New Music: Kevin Gates – 911

 Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 3.38.12 PM

Baton Rouge rapper and BWA leader, Kevin Gates unleashes a Dancehall track called, “911,” taken from The Fate of The Furious soundtrack.

Stream below, and pre-order the album on iTunes.

read more

New Music: Lil Bibby & Preme – Change


Chicago rapper and Kemosabe Records member, Lil Bibby connects with Toronto’s own, Preme on a brand new track called, “Changeproduced by Pro Logic.

Stream/download below, and look out for Bibby’s Free Crack 4 dropping soon.

read more

New Music: DJ Cassidy feat. Grace & Lil Yachty – Honor


Grace landed a huge international hit with an eerie update of Lesley Gore’s “You Don’t Own Me.” The Australian soul songstress returns today on DJ Cassidy’s new single “Honor,” which also features a verse from Solid Foundation/Quality Control member, Lil Yachty aka Lil Boat.

Stream below, and look out for his Paradise Royale project, set to drop soon.

read more

New Music: Mally Mall feat. Rayven Justice & Rich The Kid – Purpose


Mally Mall recruits Rayven Justice and Rich The Kid for his new single, “Purpose.”

Take a listen below, and grab the song via iTunes now.

read more

New Music: Rich Homie Quan – Heart Cold


Rich Homie Quan just gave fans “Replay” and “Da Streetz.” Now, the Atlanta rapper is back with a brand new single called, “Heart Cold,” produced by Izze The Producer.

Take a listen below, and grab the song via iTunes when it officially arrives at midnight.

read more

New Music: French Montana feat. Future – No Pressure


While French Montana deals with some Twitter drama he made yesterday, the Coke Boys frontman unleashes a new single called, “No Pressure” featuring ATL rapper/FBG boss, Future.

The song will be available on Apple Music and iTunes at midnight.

Stream below:

read more

New Music: YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut (EP)


In honor of his late mentor Nut, YFN Lucci unleashes his new EP, Long Live Nut, which is dedicated to his big homie who helped put him in the game.

“Nut was my big homie, he meant the world to me,” says YFN. “None of my success would be possible without him. He introduced me to Fly, who signed me to his Think Its a Game label. I met Nut 5 years ago through a friend. He was big in the streets—he the type of man you needed to link with when you came to Atlanta.

The 9-track mix features Rick Ross, Trae Pound, Dreezy, PnB Rock, Lil Durk, and Boosie Badazz.

Stream Long Live Nut below:

read more

Listen: Derez De’Shon Releases 2 New Tracks – “Hardaway,” and “I Made It”


Cash Money/Rich Gang/Dirt Gang member, Derez De’Shon returns with a double dose of records. First, the Atlanta rapper offers “Hardaway” produced by London On Da Track, followed by “I Made It” featuring Philthy Rich and Young Greatness.

Take a listen below, and look out for his new project set to arrive soon.

read more